ISC-Banner-map975-2
OUR STRENGTHS3-LVL3x1
BottomSIDEX176
quality3
lvl3bar

Contact Overmoldtooling.com

A Division of ISC Engineering

2334535Our company offers custom cable manufacturing and overmolding services for a large range of connectors, PCBs and electrical/electronic devices. We also provide connector accessories, such as strain / flex reliefs and grommets, both in standard and custom designs.

If you are interested in more information about ISC Engineering, please see the contacts below:

Request a Quote by email or phone, please contact one of us below...

Sales Custom Cables 

 

Mark Davis 

mdavis@iscengineering.com

909.203.1125

Kyle Burk

kburk@iscengineering.com

909.203.1143

Customer Service:

 

Rose Martinez

rmartinez@iscengineering.com

909.596.3315

Strain Reliefs

  

 Kyle Burk

kburk@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1143 

Operations and Engineering

 

 Wayne Hoover

whoover@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1108

Ryan Jenner

rjenner@iscengineering.com 

909.203.1172

Outsource Programs

 

Steve Willing

swilling@iscengineering.com

 909.342-7443

Ryan Jenner

rjenner@iscengineering.com 

909.203.1172

Quality

 

Alex Contreras

acontreras@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1116

Purchasing

 

Liz Jenner

ljenner@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1106

Switchboard

 

 909.596.3315

 

address

Contact Request / Quote Request

Please tell us about your project

 

Attach Files if Applicable:

Attach File #1
Attach File #2
Attach File #3
Attach File #4

 

Name

Phone

Company

E-Mail

 


Please enter the security number you see above:

   

BottomBar09x
contact-bott
Www.free-counter-plus.com